Add test/versions to gitignore
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:54:33 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:04:00 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5875)

.gitignore

index 7496b0e..d618cd6 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ Makefile
 /test/ssltest_old
 /test/x509aux
 /test/v3ext
+/test/versions
 /test/ossl_shim/ossl_shim
 
 # Certain files that get created by tests on the fly