Fix uninitialized value $s warning in windows static builds
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 17:33:47 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
Fixes: #6826

[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6833)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 76efa41..f7d8e27 100644 (file)
@@ -93,8 +93,8 @@ GENERATED={- # common0.tmpl provides @generated
                        @generated) -}
 
 INSTALL_LIBS={- join(" ", map { quotify1(lib($_)) } @{$unified_info{install}->{libraries}}) -}
-INSTALL_SHLIBS={- join(" ", map { quotify1(shlib($_)) } @{$unified_info{install}->{libraries}}) -}
-INSTALL_SHLIBPDBS={- join(" ", map { local $shlibext = ".pdb"; quotify1(shlib($_)) } @{$unified_info{install}->{libraries}}) -}
+INSTALL_SHLIBS={- join(" ", map { quotify_l(shlib($_)) } @{$unified_info{install}->{libraries}}) -}
+INSTALL_SHLIBPDBS={- join(" ", map { local $shlibext = ".pdb"; quotify_l(shlib($_)) } @{$unified_info{install}->{libraries}}) -}
 INSTALL_ENGINES={- join(" ", map { quotify1(dso($_)) } @{$unified_info{install}->{engines}}) -}
 INSTALL_ENGINEPDBS={- join(" ", map { local $dsoext = ".pdb"; quotify1(dso($_)) } @{$unified_info{install}->{engines}}) -}
 INSTALL_PROGRAMS={- join(" ", map { quotify1($_.$exeext) } grep { !m|^test\\| } @{$unified_info{install}->{programs}}) -}