Configure: use 5.10.0, don't require...
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 12:37:10 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 13:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
Configure started with 'require 5.10.0', but if executed by older perl
it failed with "might be runaway multi-line // string" instead of
naturally expected "Perl v5.10.0 required--this is only v5.x.y".

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configure

index 013a30a..617ee52 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 
 ##  Configure -- OpenSSL source tree configuration script
 
-require 5.10.0;
+use 5.10.0;
 use strict;
 use Config;
 use File::Basename;