Remove mandatory generated files on windows too
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:07:17 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5958)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index c51e4c7..0fe6ca2 100644 (file)
@@ -360,10 +360,12 @@ clean: libclean
        {- join("\n\t", map { "-del /Q /F $_" } @PROGRAMS) -}
        -del /Q /F $(ENGINES)
        -del /Q /F $(SCRIPTS)
+       -del /Q /F $(GENERATED_MANDATORY)
        -del /Q /F $(GENERATED)
        -del /Q /S /F *.d *.obj *.pdb *.exp *.ilk *.manifest
        -del /Q /S /F engines\*.lib
        -del /Q /S /F apps\*.lib apps\*.rc apps\*.res
+       -rmdir /Q /S test\test-runs
 
 distclean: clean
        -del /Q /F configdata.pm