rand_drbg.h: include <openssl/obj_mac.h>
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 21:27:42 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:01:26 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
The RAND_DRBG_TYPE preprocessor define depends on a NID, so  we have
to include obj_mac.h to make the header selfcontained.

Fixes #7521

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7524)

include/openssl/rand_drbg.h

index 8316f11..df44701 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
 
 # include <time.h>
 # include <openssl/ossl_typ.h>
+# include <openssl/obj_mac.h>
 
 /*
  * RAND_DRBG  flags