rand/rand_lib.c: keep fixing no-engine configuration.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:29:09 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/rand/rand_lib.c

index 40e2464..7ffd10b 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,9 @@ void rand_cleanup_int(void)
         meth->cleanup();
     RAND_set_rand_method(NULL);
     CRYPTO_THREAD_lock_free(rand_meth_lock);
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE
     CRYPTO_THREAD_lock_free(rand_engine_lock);
+#endif
 }
 
 void RAND_seed(const void *buf, int num)