RT3271 update; extra; semi-colon; confuses; some;
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:05:38 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:08:40 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
engines/ccgost/Makefile

index 43e06fb..1dbd883 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ install:
                if expr "$(PLATFORM)" : "Cygwin" >/dev/null; then \
                        sfx=".so"; \
                        cp cyg$(LIBNAME).dll $(INSTALL_PREFIX)$(INSTALLTOP)/$(LIBDIR)/engines/$${pfx}$(LIBNAME)$$sfx.new; \
-               else; \
+               else \
                        case "$(CFLAGS)" in \
                        *DSO_BEOS*) sfx=".so";; \
                        *DSO_DLFCN*) sfx=`expr "$(SHLIB_EXT)" : '.*\(\.[a-z][a-z]*\)' \| ".so"`;; \