Fix the MAX_CURVELIST definition
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:10:39 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:20:43 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
The MAX_CURVELIST macro defines the total number of in-built SSL/TLS curves
that we support. However it has not been updated as new curves are added.

Fixes #5232

Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6065)

ssl/t1_lib.c

index b777b3a..6f4923d 100644 (file)
@@ -366,7 +366,7 @@ int tls1_set_groups(uint16_t **pext, size_t *pextlen,
     return 1;
 }
 
-# define MAX_CURVELIST   28
+# define MAX_CURVELIST   OSSL_NELEM(nid_list)
 
 typedef struct {
     size_t nidcnt;