Complete the list of names in doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_load_verify_locations.pod
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 17:26:59 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 18:09:10 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_load_verify_locations.pod

index 53e119e..3c1e3b7 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,9 @@
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-SSL_CTX_load_verify_locations - set default locations for trusted CA
-certificates
+SSL_CTX_load_verify_locations, SSL_CTX_set_default_verify_paths,
+SSL_CTX_set_default_verify_dir, SSL_CTX_set_default_verify_file - set
+default locations for trusted CA certificates
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS