rsa_mp_coeff_names should only have one entry in it for fips mode.
authorShane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 21:46:29 +0000 (07:46 +1000)
committerShane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 00:52:30 +0000 (10:52 +1000)
Reported by Tim Hudson

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/13011)

crypto/rsa/rsa_mp_names.c

index 15b1b9e..2fb1f53 100644 (file)
@@ -62,8 +62,8 @@ const char *rsa_mp_exp_names[] = {
  */
 const char *rsa_mp_coeff_names[] = {
     OSSL_PKEY_PARAM_RSA_COEFFICIENT1,
-    OSSL_PKEY_PARAM_RSA_COEFFICIENT2,
 #ifndef FIPS_MODULE
+    OSSL_PKEY_PARAM_RSA_COEFFICIENT2,
     OSSL_PKEY_PARAM_RSA_COEFFICIENT3,
     OSSL_PKEY_PARAM_RSA_COEFFICIENT4,
     OSSL_PKEY_PARAM_RSA_COEFFICIENT5,