Document SSL_OP_NO_RENEGOTIATION as new in 1.1.1
authorChristian Heimes <christian@python.org>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:00:29 +0000 (07:00 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 20:32:45 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
Closes: https://github.com/openssl/openssl/issues/4897
Signed-off-by: Christian Heimes <christian@python.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4898)

doc/man3/SSL_CTX_set_options.pod

index 072fdb7..2249bc9 100644 (file)
@@ -315,7 +315,8 @@ L<dhparam(1)>
 The attempt to always try to use secure renegotiation was added in
 Openssl 0.9.8m.
 
-B<SSL_OP_PRIORITIZE_CHACHA> was added in OpenSSL 1.1.1.
+B<SSL_OP_PRIORITIZE_CHACHA> and B<SSL_OP_NO_RENEGOTIATION> were added in
+OpenSSL 1.1.1.
 
 =head1 COPYRIGHT