Engage ec/asm/ecp_nistz256-sparcv9 module.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 17:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:39:52 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configure

index ba18ac3..53ff45d 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -369,6 +369,7 @@ my %table=(
        template        => 1,
        cpuid_obj       => "sparcv9cap.o sparccpuid.o",
        bn_obj          => "bn-sparcv9.o sparcv9-mont.o sparcv9a-mont.o vis3-mont.o sparct4-mont.o sparcv9-gf2m.o",
+        ec_obj          => "ecp_nistz256.o ecp_nistz256-sparcv9.o",
        des_obj         => "des_enc-sparc.o fcrypt_b.o dest4-sparcv9.o",
        aes_obj         => "aes_core.o aes_cbc.o aes-sparcv9.o aest4-sparcv9.o",
        md5_obj         => "md5-sparcv9.o",