The err_cleanup() funtion is internal so shouldn't be exported
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:37:41 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:50:36 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
Running a "make update" wanted to add err_cleanup to libcrypto.num which
is wrong.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/err/err.c
crypto/include/internal/err_int.h
include/internal/err.h

index aff3ae5..b0fd19e 100644 (file)
 #include <internal/cryptlib_int.h>
 #include <internal/threads.h>
 #include <internal/err.h>
+#include <internal/err_int.h>
 #include <openssl/lhash.h>
 #include <openssl/crypto.h>
 #include <openssl/buffer.h>
 #include <openssl/bio.h>
-#include "internal/err.h"
 #include <openssl/opensslconf.h>
 
 static void err_load_strings(int lib, ERR_STRING_DATA *str);
index ad3f7ce..7f1037e 100644 (file)
@@ -12,5 +12,6 @@
 # define INTERNAL_ERR_INT_H
 
 void err_load_crypto_strings_int(void);
+void err_cleanup(void);
 
 #endif
index 415f578..de2180b 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,5 @@
 # define INTERNAL_ERR_H
 
 void err_free_strings_int(void);
-void err_cleanup(void);
 
 #endif