sha/keccak1600.c: build and make it work with strict warnings.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 21:36:54 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:38:48 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3943)

crypto/sha/build.info
crypto/sha/keccak1600.c

index 4b3225b..7686f9f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 LIBS=../../libcrypto
 SOURCE[../../libcrypto]=\
-        sha1dgst.c sha1_one.c sha256.c sha512.c {- $target{sha1_asm_src} -}
+        sha1dgst.c sha1_one.c sha256.c sha512.c {- $target{sha1_asm_src} -} \
+        keccak1600.c
 
 GENERATE[sha1-586.s]=asm/sha1-586.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME) $(CFLAGS) $(LIB_CFLAGS) $(PROCESSOR)
 DEPEND[sha1-586.s]=../perlasm/x86asm.pl
index 0ea9818..7ff4ff8 100644 (file)
 #include <string.h>
 #include <assert.h>
 
+size_t SHA3_absorb(uint64_t A[5][5], const unsigned char *inp, size_t len,
+                   size_t r);
+void SHA3_squeeze(uint64_t A[5][5], unsigned char *out, size_t len, size_t r);
+
 #ifndef KECCAK1600_ASM
 
 #if defined(__x86_64__) || defined(__aarch64__) || \