Remove reduntant X509_STORE_CTX_set_verify_cb declaration
authorHannes Magnusson <bjori@10gen.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:33:25 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:42:35 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
f0e0fd51fd8307f6eae64862ad9aaea113f1177a added X509_STORE_CTX_set_verify_cb
with a typedef'd argument, making the original one redundant.
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
include/openssl/x509_vfy.h

index 183889a..19895bf 100644 (file)
@@ -360,8 +360,6 @@ int X509_STORE_CTX_purpose_inherit(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx, int def_purpose,
 void X509_STORE_CTX_set_flags(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx, unsigned long flags);
 void X509_STORE_CTX_set_time(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx, unsigned long flags,
                              time_t t);
-void X509_STORE_CTX_set_verify_cb(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx,
-                                  int (*verify_cb) (int, X509_STORE_CTX *));
 
 X509_POLICY_TREE *X509_STORE_CTX_get0_policy_tree(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
 int X509_STORE_CTX_get_explicit_policy(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);