Mark VC templates correctly.
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:40:36 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
VC-noCE-common and VC-WIN64-common were missing this line:

        template         => 1,

Fixes GH#1809

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1811)

Configurations/10-main.conf

index 7c9b190..9b4c78f 100644 (file)
@@ -1295,6 +1295,7 @@ sub vms_info {
     },
     "VC-noCE-common" => {
         inherit_from     => [ "VC-common" ],
+        template         => 1,
         cflags           => add(picker(default => "-DUNICODE -D_UNICODE",
                                        debug   =>
                                        sub {
@@ -1331,6 +1332,7 @@ sub vms_info {
     },
     "VC-WIN64-common" => {
         inherit_from     => [ "VC-noCE-common" ],
+        template         => 1,
         ex_libs          => add(sub {
             my @ex_libs = ();
             push @ex_libs, 'bufferoverflowu.lib' if (`cl 2>&1` =~ /14\.00\.4[0-9]{4}\./);