demos/evp: add make clean
authorPaulo Flabiano Smorigo <pfsmorigo@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 14:00:44 +0000 (11:00 -0300)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 22:07:22 +0000 (08:07 +1000)
Add make clean for evp demos and remove whitespace from a line.

CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7072)

demos/evp/Makefile

index 3a85b22..c2e10a1 100644 (file)
 CFLAGS = $(OPENSSL_INCS_LOCATION)
 LDFLAGS = $(OPENSSL_LIBS_LOCATION) -lssl -lcrypto
 
-all: aesccm aesgcm 
+all: aesccm aesgcm
 
 aesccm: aesccm.o
 aesgcm: aesgcm.o
 
 aesccm aesgcm:
        $(CC) $(CFLAGS) -o $@ $< $(LDFLAGS)
+
+clean:
+       $(RM) aesccm aesgcm *.o