fix invalid use of incomplete type X509_STORE_CTX
authorchoury <choury@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_set_verify.pod

index 7d7195d..96a98ac 100644 (file)
@@ -224,7 +224,7 @@ L<SSL_get_ex_data_X509_STORE_CTX_idx(3)>).
      */
     if (!preverify_ok && (err == X509_V_ERR_UNABLE_TO_GET_ISSUER_CERT))
     {
-      X509_NAME_oneline(X509_get_issuer_name(ctx->current_cert), buf, 256);
+      X509_NAME_oneline(X509_get_issuer_name(err_cert), buf, 256);
       printf("issuer= %s\n", buf);
     }