INSTALL: small typo
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:17:20 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 11:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
libssl, not libddl.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1871)

INSTALL

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index c295ba2..8f0acf8 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
  and libssl-1_1-x64.dll for 64-bit x86_64 Windows, and libcrypto-1_1-ia64.dll
  and libssl-1_1-ia64.dll for IA64 Windows.  With MSVC, the import libraries
  are named libcrypto.lib and libssl.lib, while with MingW, they are named
- libcrypto.dll.a and libddl.dll.a.
+ libcrypto.dll.a and libssl.dll.a.
 
  On VMS, shareable images (VMS speak for shared libraries) are named
  ossl$libcrypto0101_shr.exe and ossl$libssl0101_shr.exe.  However, when