Fix typo in OPENSSL_LH_new compat API
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:24:38 +0000 (20:24 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:33:31 +0000 (20:33 -0400)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3292)

include/openssl/lhash.h

index e2ccb65..a3adc64 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ void OPENSSL_LH_node_usage_stats_bio(const OPENSSL_LHASH *lh, BIO *out);
 #  define _LHASH OPENSSL_LHASH
 #  define LHASH_NODE OPENSSL_LH_NODE
 #  define lh_error OPENSSL_LH_error
-#  define lh_new OPENSSL_lh_new
+#  define lh_new OPENSSL_LH_new
 #  define lh_free OPENSSL_LH_free
 #  define lh_insert OPENSSL_LH_insert
 #  define lh_delete OPENSSL_LH_delete