objects/obj_xref.txt: cross-reference SHA3 and rsaEncryption.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 19:41:14 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:18:14 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/objects/obj_xref.h
crypto/objects/obj_xref.txt

index 075907b..fe5c006 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,10 @@ static const nid_triple sigoid_srt[] = {
     {NID_id_tc26_signwithdigest_gost3410_2012_512, NID_id_GostR3411_2012_512,
      NID_id_GostR3410_2012_512},
     {NID_ED25519, NID_undef, NID_ED25519},
+    {NID_RSA_SHA3_224, NID_sha3_224, NID_rsaEncryption},
+    {NID_RSA_SHA3_256, NID_sha3_256, NID_rsaEncryption},
+    {NID_RSA_SHA3_384, NID_sha3_384, NID_rsaEncryption},
+    {NID_RSA_SHA3_512, NID_sha3_512, NID_rsaEncryption},
 };
 
 static const nid_triple *const sigoid_srt_xref[] = {
@@ -116,4 +120,8 @@ static const nid_triple *const sigoid_srt_xref[] = {
     &sigoid_srt[28],
     &sigoid_srt[40],
     &sigoid_srt[41],
+    &sigoid_srt[43],
+    &sigoid_srt[44],
+    &sigoid_srt[45],
+    &sigoid_srt[46],
 };
index c36695c..c8dee7b 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,10 @@ sha512WithRSAEncryption      sha512  rsaEncryption
 sha224WithRSAEncryption        sha224  rsaEncryption
 mdc2WithRSA            mdc2    rsaEncryption
 ripemd160WithRSA       ripemd160 rsaEncryption
+RSA_SHA3_224           sha3_224 rsaEncryption
+RSA_SHA3_256           sha3_256 rsaEncryption
+RSA_SHA3_384           sha3_384 rsaEncryption
+RSA_SHA3_512           sha3_512 rsaEncryption
 # For PSS the digest algorithm can vary and depends on the included
 # AlgorithmIdentifier. The digest "undef" indicates the public key
 # method should handle this explicitly.