Fix mixed declarations and code
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 00:58:09 +0000 (20:58 -0400)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 01:49:24 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
apps/dsaparam.c

index 64e92ae..5c282be 100644 (file)
@@ -264,13 +264,14 @@ int dsaparam_main(int argc, char **argv)
 
     if (C) {
         BIGNUM *p = NULL, *q = NULL, *g = NULL;
+        unsigned char *data;
         int len, bits_p;
 
         DSA_get0_pqg(dsa, &p, &q, &g);
         len = BN_num_bytes(p);
         bits_p = BN_num_bits(p);
 
-        unsigned char *data = app_malloc(len + 20, "BN space");
+        data = app_malloc(len + 20, "BN space");
 
         BIO_printf(bio_out, "DSA *get_dsa%d()\n{\n", bits_p);
         print_bignum_var(bio_out, p, "dsap", len, data);