Don't build AFALG on android
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 08:51:56 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
This didn't get built anyway for gcc because it was detected as a cross
compile. But it did get built for clang - even though this is still a cross
compile build. This disables it in all cases for Android.

Fixes #5748

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6057)

Configurations/15-android.conf

index d117386..9df4d94 100644 (file)
@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ my %targets = (
         cxxflags         => add(sub { android_ndk()->{cflags} }),
         bn_ops           => sub { android_ndk()->{bn_ops} },
         bin_cflags       => "-pie",
+        enable           => [ ],
     },
     "android-arm" => {
         ################################################################