Rename providers/common/provlib.c to nid_to_name.c
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 09:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 04:05:06 +0000 (05:05 +0100)
It contains only one function, which should only get added to non-FIPS
providers.

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10389)

providers/common/build.info
providers/common/nid_to_name.c [moved from providers/common/provlib.c with 87% similarity]

index 4e662eb..df05c49 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 SUBDIRS=digests ciphers
 
-SOURCE[../libcommon.a]=provider_err.c provlib.c
+SOURCE[../libcommon.a]=provider_err.c
 $FIPSCOMMON=provider_util.c
-SOURCE[../libnonfips.a]=$FIPSCOMMON
+SOURCE[../libnonfips.a]=$FIPSCOMMON nid_to_name.c
 SOURCE[../libfips.a]=$FIPSCOMMON
similarity index 87%
rename from providers/common/provlib.c
rename to providers/common/nid_to_name.c
index e754b84..af2a7cb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 1995-2019 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+ * Copyright 2019 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy