Fix a typo in the SSL_get_max_early_data() declarations
authorKazuki Yamaguchi <k@rhe.jp>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 16:54:39 +0000 (01:54 +0900)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 12:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
SSL_get_max_early_data() recently added by 3fc8d856105e ("Construct the
ticket_early_data_info extension", 2017-02-17) is supposed to take an
SSL, but it doesn't.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3113)

doc/man3/SSL_read_early_data.pod
include/openssl/ssl.h
ssl/ssl_lib.c

index 4567de7..dd57cef 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ SSL_get_early_data_status
  int SSL_CTX_set_max_early_data(SSL_CTX *ctx, uint32_t max_early_data);
  uint32_t SSL_CTX_get_max_early_data(const SSL_CTX *ctx);
  int SSL_set_max_early_data(SSL *s, uint32_t max_early_data);
- uint32_t SSL_get_max_early_data(const SSL_CTX *s);
+ uint32_t SSL_get_max_early_data(const SSL *s);
  uint32_t SSL_SESSION_get_max_early_data(const SSL_SESSION *s);
 
  int SSL_write_early_data(SSL *s, const void *buf, size_t num, size_t *written);
index 1041e3c..b1a8c69 100644 (file)
@@ -800,7 +800,7 @@ SSL_CTX_keylog_cb_func SSL_CTX_get_keylog_callback(const SSL_CTX *ctx);
 int SSL_CTX_set_max_early_data(SSL_CTX *ctx, uint32_t max_early_data);
 uint32_t SSL_CTX_get_max_early_data(const SSL_CTX *ctx);
 int SSL_set_max_early_data(SSL *s, uint32_t max_early_data);
-uint32_t SSL_get_max_early_data(const SSL_CTX *s);
+uint32_t SSL_get_max_early_data(const SSL *s);
 
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 }
index a76ee40..61e1a7a 100644 (file)
@@ -4810,7 +4810,7 @@ int SSL_set_max_early_data(SSL *s, uint32_t max_early_data)
     return 1;
 }
 
-uint32_t SSL_get_max_early_data(const SSL_CTX *s)
+uint32_t SSL_get_max_early_data(const SSL *s)
 {
     return s->max_early_data;
 }