poly1305/asm/poly1305-x86_64.pl: fix mingw64 build.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:36:48 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:47:01 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/poly1305/asm/poly1305-x86_64.pl

index d991365..6fc5f71 100755 (executable)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
 .extern        OPENSSL_ia32cap_P
 
 .globl poly1305_init
-.type  poly1305_init,\@function,2
+.type  poly1305_init,\@function,3
 .align 32
 poly1305_init:
        xor     %rax,%rax
@@ -176,6 +176,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
 .type  poly1305_blocks,\@function,4
 .align 32
 poly1305_blocks:
+.Lblocks:
        sub     \$16,$len               # too short?
        jc      .Lno_data
 
@@ -235,6 +236,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
 .type  poly1305_emit,\@function,3
 .align 32
 poly1305_emit:
+.Lemit:
        mov     0($ctx),%r8     # load hash value
        mov     8($ctx),%r9
        mov     16($ctx),%r10
@@ -453,7 +455,7 @@ poly1305_blocks_avx:
        cmp     \$128,$len
        jae     .Lblocks_avx
        test    %r8d,%r8d
-       jz      poly1305_blocks
+       jz      .Lblocks
 
 .Lblocks_avx:
        and     \$-16,$len
@@ -1275,7 +1277,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
 .align 32
 poly1305_emit_avx:
        cmpl    \$0,20($ctx)    # is_base2_26?
-       je      poly1305_emit
+       je      .Lemit
 
        mov     0($ctx),%eax    # load hash value base 2^26
        mov     4($ctx),%ecx
@@ -1339,7 +1341,7 @@ poly1305_blocks_avx2:
        cmp     \$128,$len
        jae     .Lblocks_avx2
        test    %r8d,%r8d
-       jz      poly1305_blocks
+       jz      .Lblocks
 
 .Lblocks_avx2:
        and     \$-16,$len