.travis.yml: temporarily mask gcc-5 ubsan build.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 16:36:09 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 15:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
Linking fails with "unrecognized option '--push-state--no-as-needed'",
which is beyond our control.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6185)

.travis.yml

index 507d138..d5147f1 100644 (file)
@@ -83,16 +83,16 @@ matrix:
         - os: linux
           compiler: clang
           env: EXTENDED_TEST="yes" CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-asan enable-rc5 enable-md2 no-shared -DFUZZING_BUILD_MODE_UNSAFE_FOR_PRODUCTION -D__NO_STRING_INLINES -Wno-unused-command-line-argument"
-        - os: linux
-          addons:
-              apt:
-                  packages:
-                      - gcc-5
-                      - g++-5
-                  sources:
-                      - ubuntu-toolchain-r-test
-          compiler: gcc-5
-          env: EXTENDED_TEST="yes" CONFIG_OPTS="--debug no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 -DPEDANTIC" OPENSSL_TEST_RAND_ORDER=0
+        #- os: linux
+        #  addons:
+        #      apt:
+        #          packages:
+        #              - gcc-5
+        #              - g++-5
+        #          sources:
+        #              - ubuntu-toolchain-r-test
+        #  compiler: gcc-5
+        #  env: EXTENDED_TEST="yes" CONFIG_OPTS="--debug no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 -DPEDANTIC" OPENSSL_TEST_RAND_ORDER=0
         - os: linux
           addons:
               apt: