Revert part of applink/Borland commit
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:43:19 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 21:06:48 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
This allows developer to glue DLL built with VC into their application
compiled with Borland C.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
ms/applink.c

index c844b01..8328723 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,16 @@ extern "C" {
 
 __declspec(dllexport)
 void **
- __cdecl
+# if defined(__BORLANDC__)
+/*
+ * __stdcall appears to be the only way to get the name
+ * decoration right with Borland C. Otherwise it works
+ * purely incidentally, as we pass no parameters.
+ */
+__stdcall
+# else
+__cdecl
+# endif
 OPENSSL_Applink(void)
 {
     static int once = 1;