Have the Travis builds do a "make update"
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 09:58:26 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:04:51 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index 6df5163..718a350 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ before_script:
 
 script:
     - cd _build;
+    - make update
     - make
     - if [ -z "$BUILDONLY" ]; then
           if [ -n "$CROSS_COMPILE" ]; then