A missing semicolon prevents compilation with ENGINE_REF_COUNT_DEBUG enabled.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:48:19 +0000 (08:48 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:55:44 +0000 (08:55 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4816)

crypto/engine/eng_lib.c

index a500992..8f65584 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ int engine_free_util(ENGINE *e, int not_locked)
     else
         i = --e->struct_ref;
 #endif
-    engine_ref_debug(e, 0, -1)
+    engine_ref_debug(e, 0, -1);
     if (i > 0)
         return 1;
     REF_ASSERT_ISNT(i < 0);