include/openssl/ts.h: clean away a misplaced EVP_MD stack definition
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 09:59:17 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 04:37:32 +0000 (06:37 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11655)

include/openssl/ts.h

index bf8f236..c4d96d8 100644 (file)
@@ -37,8 +37,6 @@ extern "C" {
 # include <openssl/x509.h>
 # include <openssl/x509v3.h>
 
-DEFINE_OR_DECLARE_STACK_OF(EVP_MD)
-
 typedef struct TS_msg_imprint_st TS_MSG_IMPRINT;
 typedef struct TS_req_st TS_REQ;
 typedef struct TS_accuracy_st TS_ACCURACY;