Correct misspelt OPENSSL_NO_SRP
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:48:05 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 08:47:52 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
RT#4619

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
ssl/statem/statem_clnt.c

index b0f508c..5fb0080 100644 (file)
@@ -2451,7 +2451,7 @@ static int tls_construct_cke_gost(SSL *s, unsigned char **p, int *len, int *al)
 
 static int tls_construct_cke_srp(SSL *s, unsigned char **p, int *len, int *al)
 {
-#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRT
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRP
     if (s->srp_ctx.A != NULL) {
         /* send off the data */
         *len = BN_num_bytes(s->srp_ctx.A);