Fix grammar error in SSL_CTX_set_min_proto_version
authorClaus Assmann <ca+ssl-dev@esmtp.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:15:39 +0000 (06:15 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:42:20 +0000 (06:42 -0400)
CLA: trivial
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1762)

doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_set_min_proto_version.pod

index 8878514..3e9fe80 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ B<DTLS1_2_VERSION> for DTLS.
 
 =head1 RETURN VALUES
 
-Both functions return 1 on success and 0 on failure.
+These functions return 1 on success and 0 on failure.
 
 =head1 NOTES