Correct example.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 10 May 2014 01:04:23 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 17:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
doc/apps/ciphers.pod

index 3053ff3..ca839af 100644 (file)
@@ -597,7 +597,7 @@ encryption.
 
 Set security level to 2 and display all ciphers consistent with level 2:
 
- openssl ciphers -v 'ALL:@SECLEVEL=2'
+ openssl ciphers -s -v 'ALL:@SECLEVEL=2'
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO