Engage poly1305-sparcv9 module.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:40:56 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 21:50:10 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/00-base-templates.conf
crypto/poly1305/Makefile.in

index 68ad5a8..3ef2141 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@
        sha1_obj        => "sha1-sparcv9.o sha256-sparcv9.o sha512-sparcv9.o",
        cmll_obj        => "camellia.o cmll_misc.o cmll_cbc.o cmllt4-sparcv9.o",
        modes_obj       => "ghash-sparcv9.o",
+       poly1305_obj    => "poly1305-sparcv9.o",
        perlasm_scheme  => "void"
     },
     sparcv8_asm => {
index 6498ffc..708773d 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,9 @@ lib:  $(LIBOBJ)
        $(RANLIB) $(LIB) || echo Never mind.
        @touch lib
 
+poly1305-sparcv9.S:    asm/poly1305-sparcv9.pl
+       $(PERL) asm/poly1305-sparcv9.pl > $@
+
 files:
        $(PERL) $(TOP)/util/files.pl Makefile >> $(TOP)/MINFO