Fix no-tls1_2
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:36:26 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 07:24:32 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
Misc fixes impacting no-tls1_2. Also fixes no-dtls1_2.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/recipes/70-test_sslrecords.t
test/recipes/80-test_ssl_new.t
test/sslapitest.c

index 94aabdc..5a569d3 100644 (file)
@@ -23,8 +23,8 @@ plan skip_all => "$test_name needs the dynamic engine feature enabled"
 plan skip_all => "$test_name needs the sock feature enabled"
     if disabled("sock");
 
-plan skip_all => "$test_name needs TLS enabled"
-    if alldisabled(available_protocols("tls"));
+plan skip_all => "$test_name needs TLSv1.2 enabled"
+    if disabled("tls1_2");
 
 $ENV{OPENSSL_ia32cap} = '~0x200000200000000';
 my $proxy = TLSProxy::Proxy->new(
index ffffca5..1010665 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,8 @@ my %conf_dependent_tests = (
 my %skip = (
   "07-dtls-protocol-version.conf" => $no_dtls,
   "08-npn.conf" => $no_tls || $no_npn,
-  "11-dtls_resumption.conf" => $no_dtls,
+  "10-resumption.conf" => disabled("tls1_1") || disabled("tls1_2"),
+  "11-dtls_resumption.conf" => disabled("dtls1") || disabled("dtls1_2"),
 );
 
 foreach my $conf (@conf_files) {
index 8a361c1..d36a792 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ static int execute_test_session(SSL_SESSION_TEST_FIXTURE fix)
         goto end;
     }
 
-#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_1
+#if !defined(OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_1) && !defined(OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_2)
     /* Force a connection failure */
     SSL_CTX_set_max_proto_version(sctx, TLS1_1_VERSION);
     clientssl3 = SSL_new(cctx);