Update the pyca-cryptography submodule
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:33:40 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
Hopefully this will resolve spurious travis failures.

[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7163)

pyca-cryptography

index 58fd9c4..0940310 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 58fd9c412ad8e91f1453f86ba1fc16479f5b11d0
+Subproject commit 09403100de2f6f1cdd0d484dcb8e620f1c335c8f