00-base-templates.conf: fix ia64 builds.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 20:43:08 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 08:37:31 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/00-base-templates.conf

index c016280..f2d7f6a 100644 (file)
        bn_asm_src      => "bn-ia64.s ia64-mont.s",
        aes_asm_src     => "aes_core.c aes_cbc.c aes-ia64.s",
        sha1_asm_src    => "sha1-ia64.s sha256-ia64.s sha512-ia64.s",
-       rc4_asm_src     => "rc4_skey.c",
        modes_asm_src   => "ghash-ia64.s",
        perlasm_scheme  => "void"
     },