fix dependencies of cmp_{msg,protect}_test.c in test/build.info
authorDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 04:47:50 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
committerTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 08:51:17 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10633)

test/build.info

index 601059f..1d59dd9 100644 (file)
@@ -505,11 +505,11 @@ IF[{- !$disabled{tests} -}]
   INCLUDE[cmp_status_test]=.. ../include ../apps/include
   DEPEND[cmp_status_test]=../libcrypto.a libtestutil.a
 
-  SOURCE[cmp_protect_test]=cmp_status_test.c cmp_testlib.c
+  SOURCE[cmp_protect_test]=cmp_protect_test.c cmp_testlib.c
   INCLUDE[cmp_protect_test]=.. ../include ../apps/include
   DEPEND[cmp_protect_test]=../libcrypto.a libtestutil.a
 
-  SOURCE[cmp_msg_test]=cmp_status_test.c cmp_testlib.c
+  SOURCE[cmp_msg_test]=cmp_msg_test.c cmp_testlib.c
   INCLUDE[cmp_msg_test]=.. ../include ../apps/include
   DEPEND[cmp_msg_test]=../libcrypto.a libtestutil.a