Fixed typos in hkdf documentation.
authorDavid Makepeace <david.p.makepeace@oracle.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 03:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 22:50:39 +0000 (08:50 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7236)

(cherry picked from commit d474100af0827d9ba87f3bb25a34867244552df5)

doc/man3/EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_hkdf_md.pod

index 1433a50..e8f19cf 100644 (file)
@@ -68,12 +68,12 @@ error occurs.
 
 =back
 
-EVP_PKEY_set_hkdf_md() sets the message digest associated with the HKDF.
+EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_hkdf_md() sets the message digest associated with the HKDF.
 
 EVP_PKEY_CTX_set1_hkdf_salt() sets the salt to B<saltlen> bytes of the
 buffer B<salt>. Any existing value is replaced.
 
-EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_hkdf_key() sets the key to B<keylen> bytes of the buffer
+EVP_PKEY_CTX_set1_hkdf_key() sets the key to B<keylen> bytes of the buffer
 B<key>. Any existing value is replaced.
 
 EVP_PKEY_CTX_add1_hkdf_info() sets the info value to B<infolen> bytes of the