Fix a version error in CHANGES and NEWS
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:11:12 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:12:44 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7019)

CHANGES
NEWS

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index 760160f..e2e61bb 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
  https://github.com/openssl/openssl/commits/ and pick the appropriate
  release branch.
 
- Changes between 1.1.0h and 1.1.1 [xx XXX xxxx]
+ Changes between 1.1.0i and 1.1.1 [xx XXX xxxx]
 
   *) s390x assembly pack: add (improved) hardware-support for the following
      cryptographic primitives: sha3, shake, aes-gcm, aes-ccm, aes-ctr, aes-ofb,
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 1f98b93..9ac7456 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
   This file gives a brief overview of the major changes between each OpenSSL
   release. For more details please read the CHANGES file.
 
-  Major changes between OpenSSL 1.1.0h and OpenSSL 1.1.1 [in pre-release]
+  Major changes between OpenSSL 1.1.0i and OpenSSL 1.1.1 [in pre-release]
 
       o Support for TLSv1.3 added
       o Move the display of configuration data to configdata.pm.