Configurations: engage s390x ChaCha20 and Poly1305 modules.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 22:05:17 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:34:24 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Configurations/00-base-templates.conf

index ea4d37e..527ed74 100644 (file)
        sha1_asm_src    => "sha1-s390x.s sha256-s390x.s sha512-s390x.s",
        rc4_asm_src     => "rc4-s390x.s",
        modes_asm_src   => "ghash-s390x.s",
+       chacha_asm_src  => "chacha-s390x.o",
+       poly1305_asm_src=> "poly1305-s390x.o",
     },
     armv4_asm => {
        template        => 1,