fuzz/driver.c: appease -Wmissing-prototypes
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:51:43 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerNicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 08:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Nicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7138)

fuzz/driver.c

index 21bbb25..928e0e1 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,9 @@
 
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_FUZZ_LIBFUZZER
 
+int LLVMFuzzerInitialize(int *argc, char ***argv);
+int LLVMFuzzerTestOneInput(const uint8_t *buf, size_t len);
+
 int LLVMFuzzerInitialize(int *argc, char ***argv)
 {
     return FuzzerInitialize(argc, argv);