Add include directory options for assembler files that include from crypto/
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:55:12 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:00:27 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
A few were missed in the previous commit.

Closes RT#4412

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/aes/build.info
crypto/sha/build.info

index f7ab69e..fe1dd15 100644 (file)
@@ -49,3 +49,5 @@ BEGINRAW[Makefile]
        CC="$(CC)" $(PERL) $< $(PERLASM_SCHEME) $@
 
 ENDRAW[Makefile]
+INCLUDE[aes-armv4.o]=..
+INCLUDE[bsaes-armv7.o]=..
index 57e9c93..136d0ee 100644 (file)
@@ -57,5 +57,7 @@ BEGINRAW[Makefile(unix)]
 ENDRAW[Makefile(unix)]
 INCLUDE[sha1-armv4-large.o]=..
 INCLUDE[sha1-armv8.o]=..
+INCLUDE[sha256-armv4.o]=..
 INCLUDE[sha256-armv8.o]=..
+INCLUDE[sha512-armv4.o]=..
 INCLUDE[sha512-armv8.o]=..