VMS: Really don't force symbol mixed case when building DSOs
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:49:21 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:04:43 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
This is an amendment to the september 8 commit titled "VMS: Don't
force symbol mixed case when building DSOs"

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index 7cb4451..846a6c8 100644 (file)
@@ -1767,7 +1767,6 @@ sub vms_info {
                                    debug   => "/DEBUG/TRACEBACK",
                                    release => "/NODEBUG/NOTRACEBACK"),
         lib_cflags       => add("/NAMES=(AS_IS,SHORTENED)/EXTERN_MODEL=STRICT_REFDEF"),
-        dso_cflags       => add("/NAMES=(AS_IS,SHORTENED)"),
         # no_inst_bin_cflags is used instead of bin_cflags by descrip.mms.tmpl
         # for object files belonging to selected internal programs
         no_inst_bin_cflags => "/NAMES=(AS_IS,SHORTENED)",