apps/Makefile.in: add tsget rule.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 16:17:01 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 21:13:47 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
apps/Makefile.in

index 064496b..d2ec0c7 100644 (file)
@@ -151,5 +151,9 @@ CA.pl: CA.pl.in
        $(PERL) -I$(TOP) -Mconfigdata $(TOP)/util/dofile.pl -oapps/Makefile CA.pl.in > CA.pl.new
        mv CA.pl.new CA.pl
 
+tsget: tsget.in
+       $(PERL) -I$(TOP) -Mconfigdata $(TOP)/util/dofile.pl -oapps/Makefile tsget.in > tsget.new
+       mv tsget.new tsget
+
 
 # DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE -- make depend depends on it.