i2d_PublicKey was listed in 2 different man pages
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 11:14:28 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:12:14 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
find-doc-nits complains if a symbol is documented in more than one
location.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9094)

doc/man3/d2i_X509.pod

index 30e6ad0..e04657f 100644 (file)
@@ -325,7 +325,6 @@ i2d_POLICYQUALINFO,
 i2d_PROFESSION_INFO,
 i2d_PROXY_CERT_INFO_EXTENSION,
 i2d_PROXY_POLICY,
-i2d_PublicKey,
 i2d_RSAPrivateKey,
 i2d_RSAPrivateKey_bio,
 i2d_RSAPrivateKey_fp,