Skip ECDH tests for SSLv3
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:30:59 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:24:28 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1597)

test/recipes/80-test_ssl_old.t

index d413de3..ec09bb8 100644 (file)
@@ -475,8 +475,13 @@ sub testssl {
                 $flag = "-tls1_2";
             }
             foreach my $cipher (@{$ciphersuites{$protocol}}) {
-                ok(run(test([@ssltest, @exkeys, "-cipher", $cipher, $flag])),
-                "Testing $cipher");
+                if ($protocol eq "SSLv3" && $cipher =~ /ECDH/ ) {
+                    note "*****SKIPPING $protocol $cipher";
+                    ok(1);
+                } else {
+                    ok(run(test([@ssltest, @exkeys, "-cipher", $cipher, $flag])),
+                    "Testing $cipher");
+                }
             }
             is(run(test([@ssltest,
                          "-s_cipher", "EDH",