Fix make errors for the CCS changes
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:18:06 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
The move of CCS into the state machine was causing make errors to fail. This
fixes it.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
include/openssl/ssl.h
ssl/d1_both.c

index 892e129..06ac5c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1943,7 +1943,7 @@ void ERR_load_SSL_strings(void);
 # define SSL_F_SSL3_GET_CERTIFICATE_REQUEST               135
 # define SSL_F_SSL3_GET_CERT_STATUS                       289
 # define SSL_F_SSL3_GET_CERT_VERIFY                       136
-# define SSL_F_SSL3_GET_CHANGE_CIPHER_SPEC                348
+# define SSL_F_SSL3_GET_CHANGE_CIPHER_SPEC                349
 # define SSL_F_SSL3_GET_CLIENT_CERTIFICATE                137
 # define SSL_F_SSL3_GET_CLIENT_HELLO                      138
 # define SSL_F_SSL3_GET_CLIENT_KEY_EXCHANGE               139
index e097de4..ec47b94 100644 (file)
@@ -882,7 +882,7 @@ dtls1_get_message_fragment(SSL *s, int st1, int stn, int mt, long max, int *ok)
         if(mt == SSL3_MT_CHANGE_CIPHER_SPEC) {
             if (wire[0] != SSL3_MT_CCS) {
                 al = SSL_AD_UNEXPECTED_MESSAGE;
-                SSLerr(SSL_F_SSL3_GET_MESSAGE, SSL_R_BAD_CHANGE_CIPHER_SPEC);
+                SSLerr(SSL_F_DTLS1_GET_MESSAGE_FRAGMENT, SSL_R_BAD_CHANGE_CIPHER_SPEC);
                 goto f_err;
             }