Fix error in the loop of ECDH
authorAndrea Grandi <andrea.grandi@intel.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 02:24:48 +0000 (03:24 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 09:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
The tests was incorrectly repeated multiple times when using the
async_jobs options

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/speed.c

index 160841d..aeb2352 100644 (file)
@@ -2650,20 +2650,20 @@ int speed_main(int argc, char **argv)
                         break;
                     }
                 }
-                if (ecdh_checks != 0) {
-                    pkey_print_message("", "ecdh",
-                            ecdh_c[testnum][0],
-                            test_curves_bits[testnum], ECDH_SECONDS);
-                    Time_F(START);
-                    count = run_benchmark(async_jobs, ECDH_compute_key_loop, loopargs);
-                    d = Time_F(STOP);
-                    BIO_printf(bio_err,
-                            mr ? "+R7:%ld:%d:%.2f\n" :
-                            "%ld %d-bit ECDH ops in %.2fs\n", count,
-                            test_curves_bits[testnum], d);
-                    ecdh_results[testnum][0] = d / (double)count;
-                    rsa_count = count;
-                }
+            }
+            if (ecdh_checks != 0) {
+                pkey_print_message("", "ecdh",
+                        ecdh_c[testnum][0],
+                        test_curves_bits[testnum], ECDH_SECONDS);
+                Time_F(START);
+                count = run_benchmark(async_jobs, ECDH_compute_key_loop, loopargs);
+                d = Time_F(STOP);
+                BIO_printf(bio_err,
+                        mr ? "+R7:%ld:%d:%.2f\n" :
+                        "%ld %d-bit ECDH ops in %.2fs\n", count,
+                        test_curves_bits[testnum], d);
+                ecdh_results[testnum][0] = d / (double)count;
+                rsa_count = count;
             }
         }